What time will the final part of ‘The Ranch’ be on Netflix?

The Ranch part 8 arrives on Netflix tomorrow

Hold back the tears, but the final ten episodes of The Ranch arrives on Netflix tomorrow. In what we’re sure will be a heartfelt goodbye to the Bennett clan, you best make sure you know what time the final part of The Ranch will be available to stream on Netflix.

As one of Netflix’s most popular and beloved sitcoms, there will be plenty of fans sad to say goodbye to the Bennetts. Subscribers will still have a total of 80 episodes they can binge on repeat, but let’s hope The Ranch gets an excellent send off that fans can be proud of.

Colt, Beau, and Luke are all on their way to confront Nick, the troublesome ex-partner of Mary. One of them has potentially killed Nick after a gunshot was heard from his trailer. The Bennetts may also be leaving the ranch for good as Beau looks to sell.


What time will the final part of The Ranch be on Netflix?

New releases are dictated by PST (Pacific Standard Time), which means if you currently live on the other side of the world, you’ll be waiting until late in the evening for the latest titles to arrive.

Time Zone Time available to stream
Pacific Standard Time 12:00 AM (GMT-8)
Mountain Standard Time 1:00 AM (GMT-7)
Central Standard Time 2:00 AM (GMT-6)
Eastern Standard Time 3:00 AM (GMT-5)
British Daylight Savings Time 08:00 AM (GMT)
Central European Time 09:00 AM (GMT+1)
Eastern European Time 10:00 AM (GMT+2)
India Standard Time 13:30 PM (GMT+5:30)
Japan Standard Time 17:00 PM (GMT+9)
Australian Eastern Time 19:00 PM (GMT+11)
New Zealand Day Light Time 21:00 PM (GMT+13)

Curious to learn more about the final part of The Ranch? Make sure to check out our preview for the finale.


Will The Ranch ever return for season 5?

There aren’t many shows that make it back from the dead, let alone Netflix Originals. It’s clear that The Ranch is popular, but that hasn’t saved the series from cancellation.

With the controversy surrounding the allegations against Danny Masterson, it drastically altered the story. Not to mention Netflix may not be willing to pay the high wages of the cast, especially Ashton Kutcher. The popular tv-actor has made an estimated $20 million during his television career and was reported to be on $755,000 per episode of Two and a Half Men.

Even if Kutcher is on half of that, that’s still $377,500 per-episode which would equate to $7.5 million a season alone.

It’s unclear what the future of the series will be beyond cancelation, and just maybe another network may pick up the series as Pop has for One Day at a Time.


Will you be sad to see The Ranch end on Netflix? Are you excited to binge the final ten episodes? Let us know in the comments below!