‘Justin Timberlake + The Tennessee Kids’ Track Listing


The Netflix Original movie Justin Timberlake + Tennessee Kids covering the events leading up to and the concert itself is a bold new move for Netflix and one we hope they continue over the coming years. The movie covered his concert in Las Vegas on his 20/20 tour.

Even if Justin Timberlake isn’t your thing, the production value in this show is through the roof. All the concert is named after the album; the show was more of a greatest hits concert for Justin Timberlake with all of his work from the past decade or more all featuring live versions.

In the end credits, the entire track listing comes up but for those who are lazy, we’ve compiled the list for you. We’ve put together a full tracklisting (in order) as well as a Spotify playlist for your browsing and listening pleasure.

  • Pusher Love Girl – Justin Timberlake
  • Rock Your Body – Justin Timberlake
  • Don’t Hold the Wall – Justin Timberlake
  • FutureSex/LoveSound – Justin Timberlake
  • Like I Love You – Justin Timberlake
  • My Love – Justin Timberlake
  • LoveStoned / I Think She Knows – Justin Timberlake
  • Until The End Of Time – Justin Timberlake
  • Holy Grail – Justin Timberlake & JAY-Z
  • Only When I Walk Away – Justin Timberlake
  • Drink You Away – Justin Timberlake
  • Let the Groove In – Justin Timberlake
  • Shining Star – Lorenzo
  • Human Nature – Michael Jackson
  • What Goes Around – Justin Timberlake
  • Poison – Bell Biv DeVoe
  • Suit & Tie – JAY-Z & Justin Timberlake
  • Sexyback – Justin Timberlake
  • Mirrors – Justin Timberlake

Kasey Moore

Article by

Covering Netflix since 2013, Kasey has been tracking the comings and goings of the Netflix library for close to a decade. Resides in the United Kingdom. Favorite shows on Netflix includes Mindhunter, Love, Death and Robots and Stranger Things.