XOXO Netflix Original Movie Soundtrack (Complete Song Listing)

by · · Reading Time: 2 minutes
Published on EST

xoxo netflix movie soundtrack

We’re a little late to the party on this one but you’ve been asking for it, the official soundtrack song by song listing for the recently released Netflix Original movie, XOXO.

In case you missed it, the teen movie that is based around a story within the world famous XOXO festival was going to obviously have lots of music featured throughout and it didn’t fail to deliver. It features the worlds of some of the world biggest EDM artists at the moment including the likes of Alesso, Hardwell, Galantis and Kaskade.

The movie was directed by Christopher Louie and released on Netflix on August 26th, 2016. It follows the events of 6 strangers that all come together in the hope of one young DJ to perform at the festival. It stars Modern Families Sarah Hyland and features plenty of color and ahem, festival stuff.


XOXO Soundtrack in Alphabetical Order

  • A Little More (feat. Sansa) – Kaskade, John Dahlback & Sansa
  • All I Ever Wanted – Micheal Brun, Louie
  • Atmosphere – Kaskade
  • Back 2 U – Steve Aoki, Boehm, WALK THE MOON
  • Beats Knockin (feat. Fly Boi Keno) – Skillrex, Diplo & Fly Boi
  • Body Dancing – Qulinez, Belle Humble
  • City of Dreams – Dirty South, Alesso, Ruben Haze
  • Ding Dong – Hitchhiker
  • Fakin It – Kaskade, Felix Cartal, Ofelia K
  • Gold Dust – Galantis
  • Halfway – Michael Brun and Zashanell
  • Home (Lane 8 Remix) – Icarus & AURORA
  • im friends w 25 letters of the alphabet – Graves & Dreamer
  • Indian Summer – Jai Wolf
  • Keep It 100 – Grandtheft, Keys N Krates
  • Kunga (Sonny Alven Remix) – Pierce Fulton
  • Mad World – Hardwell and Jake Reese
  • Make Me Feel – Galantis and East & Young (Original Song)
  • Me & You (feat. IRO) – Alok, IRO
  • Momento – The Mambo Brothers
  • One Last Night on Earth – Dada Life
  • Only Mortal – Tritonal and Nick Sibicky
  • Quicksand – Feenixpawl and APEK
  • Reason – NERVO and Hook N Sling
  • Signal – Zaxx
  • Something About You (Odesza Remix) – Hayden James
  • Song from the Sun – Yotto
  • Survivor – Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman
  • Torn Apart (Fehrplay Remix) – Adrian Lux and Fehrplay
  • White Flags – Vida
  • You & Me (Flume Remix) – Disclosure, Eliza Doolittle & Flume
  • Young Again – Hardwell & Chris Jones

Author What's on Netflix avatar

Article by

Founder of What's on Netflix and based in Norwich in the United Kingdom, Kasey has been tracking the comings and goings of the Netflix library for a decade having started the site in 2013. Contact: kasey@whats-on-netflix.com