6 Underground: Netflix Soundtrack & Song Listing

Published on EST

6 Underground – Picture: Christian Black/Netflix

6 Underground is now on Netflix and alongside its big explosions and action set pieces, Netflix included a varied soundtrack which we’ve got listed in full below. 

As you may know, Netflix’s 6 Underground is the latest big-budget movie to hit the streaming service.

According to What-Song, the movie’s music supervisor is Trygge Toven who worked on Black Panther and Spider-Man: Homecoming.

The first trailer indicated this would be a movie full of music given it featured the Dutch DJ Armin Van Buuren with his hit, Blah Blah Blah.

Full Tracklist for 6 Underground on Netflix

We’ve included a few YouTube videos in the full list of songs below.

  • Dig Down – Muse
  • Glory – The Score
  • Wannabe – Spice Girls
  • The Fear – The Score
  • “O Fortuna” from Carmina Burana – Carl Orff
  • Legend – The Score
  • The Handler – Muse
  • Getting Aboard The Place – Lorne Balfe
  • Never Gonna Lose the Love – Maribou State featuring Holly Walker
  • “Leave It To Beaver” Score
  • Blah Blah Blah – Armin Van Buuren
  • Legendary – Welshly Arms
  • I’ll Take You There – The Staple Singers
  • Nothing Burns Like The Cold – Snoh Aalegra featuring Vince Staples
  • Beautiful Sunday – Lorne Balfe
  • Lose Yourself
  • Run – Awolnation
  • Bulletproof- The Score
  • White Flag – Bishop Briggs

Spotify Playlist for 6 Underground

We’ve also prepared a Spotify playlist for your listening pleasure too. You can find every song featured in 6 Underground (where songs are available) in this simple playlist that you’re free to follow or drag tracks into your own playlists.

6 Underground: Netflix Soundtrack & Song Listing

Article by

Covering Netflix since 2013, Kasey has been tracking the comings and goings of the Netflix library for close to a decade. Resides in the United Kingdom.