Complete List of Episode Titles from Jessica Jones leaked


Last night, all thirteen episode titles were discovered by a redditor by the name of UnbreakablJimmySmits. Using a fairly simple trick he was able to navigate to the episodes tab of the upcoming show Jessica Jones.

The series is due to come out later in 2015, most likely in November/December but the episode titles do give us a glimpse into the type of show Jessica Jones plan to be.

Titles such as Top Shelf Perverts and the Kumbaya Circle Jerk leads us to believe it’ll be a much lighter affair than that of Dardevil, released earlier this year.

  • Episode 1 – AKA Ladies Night (52m)
  • Episode 2 – AKA Crush Syndrome (52m)
  • Episode 3 – AKA It’s Called Whiskey (54m)
  • Episode 4 – AKA 99 Friends
  • Episode 5 – AKA The Sandwich Saved Me (50m)
  • Episode 6 – AKA You’re a Winner (54m)
  • Episode 7 – AKA Top Shelf Perverts
  • Episode 8 – AKA WWJD?
  • Episode 9 – AKA Sin Bin
  • Episode 10 – AKA The Kumbaya Circle Jerk
  • Episode 11 – AKA I’ve Got the Blues
  • Episode 12 – AKA Jewel and the Power Man
  • Episode 13 – AKA Smile
Kasey Moore

Article by

Covering Netflix since 2013, Kasey has been tracking the comings and goings of the Netflix library for close to a decade. Resides in the United Kingdom. Favorite shows on Netflix includes Mindhunter, Love, Death and Robots and Stranger Things.