Lucifer Morningstar has decided he's had enough of being the dutiful servant in Hell and decides to spend some time on Earth to better understand humanity. He settles in Los Angeles - the City of Angels.

Type: Series

Language: English

Number of Seasons: 4

Genre: Crime, Drama, Fantasy

Released: 25 Jan 2016